Welcome to Wistanstow CE Primary School
We hope that our website gives you an opportunity to share in our school life, our special events and celebrations. Whether you are a child, a parent, someone with an interest in the school or even if you just happened across our site by accident we hope you found the site useful.


Friday Flyer & News

27th September 2013

Posted on 27 Sep 2013

5th July 2013

Posted on 05 Jul 2013

14th June 2013

Posted on 14 Jun 2013

10th May 2013

Posted on 10 May 2013

19th April 2013

Posted on 19 Apr 2013

Recent events

School Term & Holidays 2017/8

The following are the days your child needs to be in school

Autumn Term 2017
Term Starts: Tuesday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Term Ends: Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2018
Term Starts: Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February
Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018
Term Starts: Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Term Ends: Friday 20th July

PD Days – (Children’s Holidays)
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 18th December 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018